13,013,003,000 PLOV
Decimals: 9
State snapshot:
Technical details: $PLOV supply
The snapshot describes the stated time. A historical transaction does not establish the current balance or unchanged permissions.
finalized · slot 446839525
Facts and evidence
What is confirmed, as of when, and where to verify it. Open the source or explore the technical details.
Copy reviewed:
Official token address · Solana · SPL
B4LhtMwbKh8D1nfj7dE6FefKpg7U2qkbYC371DBcJq9x13,013,003,000 PLOV
Decimals: 9
State snapshot:
The snapshot describes the stated time. A historical transaction does not establish the current balance or unchanged permissions.
finalized · slot 446839525
Authority revoked
No additional issuance does not guarantee token liquidity or price.
State snapshot:
Mint account fields
mintAuthority: null
finalized · slot 446839525
Authority revoked
Applies to official $PLOV token accounts, not to every wallet asset or exchange restrictions.
State snapshot:
Mint account fields
freezeAuthority: null
finalized · slot 446839525
Update Auth v2
Updating metadata is a separate authority. It does not restore the ability to mint or freeze $PLOV.
State snapshot:
Update authority
Dyy5d1X7MhvhByK2JcDRFoTaj52pvDHH9vg9pwvzUGNFMetadata account
DaGcrDUiZSbStzuZtkbPSYziv7jE5tWnb5C5koFw9AMffinalized · slot 446839525
13,013,002,940 PLOV
The balance of this token account only. It is not the total across all addresses or the supply allocation by category.
State snapshot:
4Xw9pQhyVrjkrdtTGFuGBWXDPSVhekwYWXjrspvcHGWSfinalized · slot 446839525
3w5DmerxzYfMhVLHsdjHn5BU194u3R9DD5HaD7rr5VRmState snapshot:
Configuration · multisig · Squads v4
Fg5AiXSjZrnUUmNTDQH47WBtAhtTXiM6yX66fFw4UNBzPublic keys and permissions are visible in the configuration. Signers’ identities are not disclosed. An address alone does not prove hardware-key storage.
finalized · slot 446839525
2bfo1Z7kfFu5BgmjCNCK5jAPqzV8emB39gCag62gravKState snapshot:
Configuration · multisig · Squads v4
9CcvfhksgjsQhK7fi4S7Mjv4gaCMNDpDiqGgS4CduA7BPublic keys and permissions are visible in the configuration. Signers’ identities are not disclosed. An address alone does not prove hardware-key storage.
finalized · slot 446839525
79cVRibjjHzQZALUgLbhDtzNrkYbzbCF7Cz5qWfu4UZiState snapshot:
Configuration · multisig · Squads v4
6QHLZE4sq58Zd44gKZDxGRoPbHyDHjHhxbhqy1X2XFFmPublic keys and permissions are visible in the configuration. Signers’ identities are not disclosed. An address alone does not prove hardware-key storage.
finalized · slot 446839525
Dyy5d1X7MhvhByK2JcDRFoTaj52pvDHH9vg9pwvzUGNFState snapshot:
Configuration · multisig · Squads v4
DkG6HuPbSxSSiem19LhFbtjZk2SEhoZqQ1Wc9KxuaegYPublic keys and permissions are visible in the configuration. Signers’ identities are not disclosed. An address alone does not prove hardware-key storage.
finalized · slot 446839525
6E5C6JvpURy45dTGXhbbXuze4b4r27ShR9pSzX1SD6o7State snapshot:
Configuration · multisig · Squads v4
E9GY1DF26gjLXegDG7UX6BjmzMN1CrTHDLHgp3wEv6fHPublic keys and permissions are visible in the configuration. Signers’ identities are not disclosed. An address alone does not prove hardware-key storage.
finalized · slot 446839525
No vesting deployment or funding evidence has been published yet.
Program deployment and token funding require separate evidence. A planned schedule does not prove a lock.
Individual historical events. The state at the snapshot time is shown in the cards above.
4CFfhwrmHacSMjpPtwuvxbMb7qGqfUFzh24mw6cetdDw6xmyFk6ir1Gu7pzSqgPB8THipzuvzM4PSXpcuN7zbrKjThe snapshot describes the stated time. A historical transaction does not establish the current balance or unchanged permissions.
Amount: 1,000 PLOV
Transaction date — in the Solscan record
1QDPF33SNw8yGH1WWX6aaF8tiJAC4ad3F1KjjdmPUcb9Np574bVsKGeFzQdFt1RUUfs8B2svc7vSPhYJsziWBkkThe snapshot describes the stated time. A historical transaction does not establish the current balance or unchanged permissions.
Amount: 13,013,001,940 PLOV
Transaction date — in the Solscan record
2txPSX8XxxegcYiLRvkLTztUKPJ8z9g1tvk6q2ofo3rH4e9i4egsdGtKYiwPfufXurvdiqvjzWoTMvMitZzBeJALThe snapshot describes the stated time. A historical transaction does not establish the current balance or unchanged permissions.
No verified pool-launch transactions have been published yet.
Pool and position addresses, launch transactions and actual restrictions are published after verification. The LP Ops multisig alone does not prove that a position is locked.
Wave rules and stage-specific evidence: dataset hashes, claim links and distribution transactions as published. Full participant-data publication is not required for every wave.
No wave-distribution evidence has been published yet.
Wave rules and stage-specific evidence: dataset hashes, claim links and distribution transactions as published. Full participant-data publication is not required for every wave.
Wave Policy · not published yet
Official claim portalHacken security review: VPS infrastructure, custody architecture, frontend source code · 12/12 findings fixed · Hacken public report ↗Hacken project page ↗
Reviewed: VPS infrastructure, custody architecture and the reviewed frontend source code.
Outside the review: Future wallet-connect, registration and claim functionality is outside this review’s scope.
The repository and commit were shared privately with the reviewer and are not disclosed in the public report. Later website changes are not automatically covered.
Report cover date:
Published on hacken.io:
Public PDF SHA-256: e668be7000e913fdd4096bb42f56444690de64f94efb95e3e33602fa6f44666f · 1,565,767 bytes
Verified 2026-09-17: byte-identical to the edition approved for publication on 2026-09-14.
Updated PDF created:
Final Report changelog entry:
No incident records have been published yet. This does not establish that no incidents occurred.
First public message within 60 minutes of confirming a P0/P1 incident; a structured incident note within 24 hours; post-mortem published afterwards.
No monitoring reports have been published yet.
The first monitoring report will be published together with its measurement methodology no later than T+30 days after public activation.
No paid-placement records have been published yet.
A paid-placement register will be published here: partner, platform, compensation and available evidence. KOL compensation is not counted as PlovDrop.
No verified burn transactions have been published yet.
Date, amount, reason, transaction hash for every burn.
The historical creator address. Listing it does not confirm its current balance or authorities.
CeAF9ZHmaNrvjh31jKcdcPjtyoNYhhU9sJb2j8pjSZwDLinks beside the facts lead to the relevant account, transaction or document. Check the date, subject and limits of each observation.